IFTM University Moradabad offers 164 courses at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctorate levels, including BCA, Ph.D and Diploma programs. Its subjects cover Computer Applications, Engineering, Management and Arts, while other options include MBA, B Pharma, B.Tech, B.Sc, D.Pharm, BBA and Polytechnic. The hostel fee is INR 45,000.

  • For 2025-2026, fees across all IFTM University Moradabad courses range from INR 20,000 - 5.45 Lakhs. UG fees are INR 20,000 - 5.45 Lakhs, while PG fees are INR 25,000 - 2.55 Lakhs.
  • The complete fee for the three-year BCA program is INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs.
    • The BCA fee is INR 1.7 Lakhs. It was INR 1.46 Lakhs in 2021-2022.
  • The three-year Ph.D program costs INR 2.4 Lakhs. Pharmacy and Computer Science And Engineering are its popular specializations.
    • Ph.D Pharmacy has a fee of INR 2.4 Lakhs, compared with INR 2.15 Lakhs in 2021-2022.
    • Ph.D Computer Science And Engineering costs INR 2.4 Lakhs. The fee in 2021-2022 was INR 2.15 Lakhs.
  • The full fee for the three-year Diploma program is INR 45,000. Hotel Management and Computer Science are popular Diploma specializations.
    • Diploma Hotel Management costs INR 45,000, while its 2021-2022 fee was INR 35,000.
    • Diploma Computer Science has a fee of INR 1.76 Lakhs, the same amount charged in 2021-2022.

IFTM University Moradabad Undergraduate Fees 2025

The undergraduate course list includes BCA, B Pharma, B.Tech, B.Sc and BBA. The following table groups their eligibility rules, total fees and hostel charges for 2025.

Course and eligibility Total fee Hostel fee
BCA, 10+2 INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs INR 45,000
B Pharma, 10+2 INR 5.45 Lakhs INR 45,000
B.Tech, 10+2 INR 4.13 Lakhs INR 45,000
B.Sc, 10+2 INR 74,000 - 2.65 Lakhs INR 45,000
BBA, 10+2 with 45% INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.9 Lakhs INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad BCA Fee Details

BCA is available in one field and requires 10+2 for admission. For 2025-2026, the full three-year fee is INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs. The detailed fee range includes tuition of INR 1.35 Lakhs - 2.05 Lakhs, an examination charge of INR 30,000 and a miscellaneous charge of INR 5,000.

Fee component Three-year amount
Tuition fee INR 1.35 Lakhs - 2.05 Lakhs
Examination fee INR 30,000
Miscellaneous fee INR 5,000
Total fee INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

The BCA General payment schedule for 2025-2026 is shown below.

Year Tuition fee Examination fee Miscellaneous fee Yearly fee
Year 1 INR 45,000 INR 10,000 INR 5,000 INR 60,000
Year 2 INR 45,000 INR 10,000 - INR 55,000
Year 3 INR 45,000 INR 10,000 - INR 55,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

* Fees are refundable.

IFTM University Moradabad B Pharma Fee Details

The B Pharma fee for 2025-2026 is INR 5.45 Lakhs for the complete course. The course information also states tuition fees of INR 5.45 Lakhs, while the detailed breakdown records the tuition component as INR 5 Lakhs.

Fee detail Amount
Tuition component in the detailed structure INR 5 Lakhs
Total course fee INR 5.45 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Postgraduate Fees 2025

MBA is offered in 10 fields. Applicants need graduation with 45% and CAT, and the complete 2025-2026 course fee is INR 2.45 Lakhs. Its fee structure contains tuition of INR 2.2 Lakhs, examination charges of INR 20,000 and a miscellaneous fee of INR 5,000.

MBA fee component Amount
Tuition fee INR 2.2 Lakhs
Examination fee INR 20,000
Miscellaneous fee INR 5,000
Total fee INR 2.45 Lakhs
Hostel fee INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

For MBA Finance, the 2025-2026 charges are divided across two years.

Year Tuition fee Examination fee Miscellaneous fee Yearly fee
Year 1 INR 110,000 INR 10,000 INR 5,000 INR 125,000
Year 2 INR 110,000 INR 10,000 - INR 120,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

* Fees are refundable.

Besides Finance, the other nine MBA fields have the same eligibility and total fee.

MBA fields Admission requirement Total fee per field
International Business; Operations Management; Banking & Insurance Graduation with 45% + CAT INR 2.45 Lakhs
Accounting; Entrepreneurship Development; General Graduation with 45% + CAT INR 2.45 Lakhs
Human Resource Management; Information Technology; Marketing Graduation with 45% + CAT INR 2.45 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Ph.D Fees 2025

The three-year Ph.D program covers 28 fields and requires a postgraduate qualification. For 2025-2026, its full fee is INR 2.4 Lakhs. The course details also state tuition of INR 2.4 Lakhs, while the itemized structure lists INR 2.1 Lakhs as tuition and INR 25,000 as miscellaneous fees. Pharmacy and Computer Science And Engineering are popular choices.

Ph.D fee information Amount
Tuition stated in the course summary INR 2.4 Lakhs
Tuition in the itemized structure INR 2.1 Lakhs
Miscellaneous fee INR 25,000
Total fee INR 2.4 Lakhs
Hostel fee INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

The Pharmacy specialization follows this 2025-2026 payment plan.

Year Tuition fee Registration fee Miscellaneous fee Yearly fee
Year 1 INR 70,000 INR 5,000 INR 5,000 INR 80,000
Year 2 INR 70,000 - - INR 70,000
Year 3 INR 70,000 - INR 20,000 INR 90,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

* Fees are refundable.

Each Ph.D field below requires Post Graduation and has a total fee of INR 2.4 Lakhs.

Ph.D fields Eligibility Total fee per field
Computer Science And Engineering; Home Science; Zoology; Biotechnology; Botany; Chemistry; Civil Engineering Post Graduation INR 2.4 Lakhs
Commerce; Computer Science And Applications; Economics; Education; Electrical Engineering; Electronics And Communications Engineering; English Post Graduation INR 2.4 Lakhs
Farm Machinery & Power; Genetics & Plant Breeding; Geography; Hindi; Horticulture - Vegetable Science; Journalism And Mass Communication; Law Post Graduation INR 2.4 Lakhs
Library & Information Science; Management Studies; Mathematics; Mechanical Engineering; Physics; Sociology Post Graduation INR 2.4 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Diploma and Pharmacy Diploma Fees 2025

The university's Diploma options include Hotel Management, Computer Science and Refrigeration & Air-Conditioning. D.Pharm and Polytechnic are also available. Admission to the three-field Diploma program requires Class 10, and the Hotel Management course carries a total fee of INR 45,000.

Course and eligibility Total fee Hostel fee
Diploma, 10th INR 45,000 INR 45,000
D.Pharm, eligibility not specified INR 2.75 Lakhs INR 45,000
Polytechnic, 10th INR 1.19 Lakhs - 1.76 Lakhs INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

The Diploma fee breakdown lists tuition of INR 30,000, examination charges of INR 10,000 - 30,000 and miscellaneous charges of INR 5,000.

Diploma fee component Amount
Tuition fee INR 30,000
Examination fee INR 10,000 - 30,000
Miscellaneous fee INR 5,000
Total fee INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

For Diploma Hotel Management, all 2025-2026 charges fall in the first year.

Year Tuition fee Examination fee Miscellaneous fee Yearly fee
Year 1 INR 30,000 INR 10,000 INR 5,000 INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

* Fees are refundable.

The remaining Diploma fields both require Class 10 and cost INR 1.76 Lakhs.

Diploma field Eligibility Total fee
Computer Science 10th INR 1.76 Lakhs
Refrigeration & Air-Conditioning 10th INR 1.76 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Other Course Fees 2025

The fee comparison below covers other undergraduate, postgraduate and doctorate-level options. The previous-fee figures are displayed separately from the listed current fees.

Course and eligibility Listed fee Previous fee
B.Tech, 10+2 INR 4.13 Lakhs INR 4.13 Lakhs
B.Sc, 10+2 INR 1.7 Lakhs - 80,000 INR 74,000 - 2.65 Lakhs
D.Pharm, eligibility not stated INR 2.75 Lakhs INR 2.75 Lakhs
BBA, 10+2 with 45% INR 1.7 Lakhs INR 1.46 Lakhs
Polytechnic, 10th INR 1.76 Lakhs INR 1.19 Lakhs - 1.76 Lakhs

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Scholarship

Students in undergraduate and postgraduate courses may apply for the following scholarships during their academic years, subject to the stated conditions.

Scholarship Eligibility and continuation rules Benefit
NSP (PM-USP) Yojana Applicants need 80% in Class 12, must study in an AICTE-recognized UG or PG course and must have parental income of no more than INR 4.5 Lakhs. The student must be in a regular course and continue with 50% marks and 75% attendance. INR 82,000 per annum
National Scholarship for Postgraduate Studies (UGC) Open to first-time PG students below 30 years of age who are enrolled in UGC-recognized full-time programs. INR 10,000 per year or INR 15,000 per month

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Hostel Fees

IFTM University Moradabad charges a hostel fee of INR 45,000. This amount is listed for BCA, Ph.D, Diploma, MBA, B Pharma, B.Tech, B.Sc, D.Pharm, BBA and Polytechnic.

Accommodation charge Amount
Hostel fee INR 45,000

Subject to revision. Kindly check with the official sources to confirm

IFTM University Moradabad Courses and Fees FAQs

Ques. Which qualification is needed for BCA, and how long does the course take?

Ans. Students must have completed 10+2. BCA runs for three years and costs INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs.

Ques. How is the total BCA charge divided between tuition and the full course fee?

Ans. The complete BCA fee is INR 1.7 Lakhs - 2.5 Lakhs. Tuition accounts for INR 1.35 Lakhs - 2.05 Lakhs of this amount.

Ques. What academic level is required before applying for the Ph.D program?

Ans. A postgraduate qualification is required. The Ph.D program lasts three years and carries a fee of INR 2.4 Lakhs.

Ques. What are the total and tuition amounts listed for Ph.D studies?

Ans. The Ph.D total is INR 2.4 Lakhs, and the itemized tuition component is INR 2.1 Lakhs.

Ques. Can a Class 10 student enter the Diploma program, and what is its duration?

Ans. Yes. The eligibility requirement is 10th, and the three-year Diploma program has a fee of INR 45,000.

Ques. What portion of the Diploma total is charged as tuition?

Ans. Tuition is INR 30,000 within the overall Diploma fee of INR 45,000.

Ques. How much does student hostel accommodation cost?

Ans. The hostel charge at IFTM University Moradabad is INR 45,000.

Ques. What is the size of the course list, and which programs are especially popular?

Ans. IFTM University Moradabad provides 164 courses. BCA, Ph.D and Diploma are listed among its popular programs.